Good morning !

Hello everyone out there,

You can call me Dya.
I’m a graphic designer.
You will see that my work is pretty spread in the field of creation.
I have different interests, from creating print-orientated graphics, to web layouts or photography.
I intend to keep this blog as a journal of my evolution as an artist. Just to remember that my imagination was always alive and kicking.
I will also display any interesting source of inspiration that I find during my constant search for creativs everywhere.

Some of my works so far are here: Portfolio

Image

Leave a Reply

